Kelly Walsh High School counseling Logo

Contact Information:
(307)253-2190
Fax: (307)253-2012
Registrar: (307)253-2042

Transcripts

KW Transcript Request Form
Transcripts prior to 2000 are maintained at the State of Wyoming Archive.
Wy Archive Transcript Request Transcript requests must be made in writing.
Marial Choma
Counselor H,T-Z Contact marial_choma@natronaschools.org
Amanda Saylors
Counselor J,L-O Contact amanda_saylors@natronaschools.org
Casey Schell
Counselor D-G,I,K Contact casey_schell@natronaschools.org
Deborah Slensker
Counselor A-C Contact deborah_slensker@natronaschools.org
Jolene Whitley
Counselor P-S Contact jolene_whitley@natronaschools.org
John O'Connor
College Counselor Contact john_oconnor@natronaschools.org
Annette Ambrosino
Contact (307)253-2042 annette_ambrosino@natronaschools.org